Fastest to 100 wickets in IPL history

Since the beginning of IPL in 2008, we saw the best among the best be it batsmen, bowlers, all-rounders or fielders. Taking 100 wickets at any platform is a milestone in itself. Players have to maintain their top-notch throughout the calendar year in order to perform to their best ability.

Fastest to 100 wickets

Kagiso Rabada64
Lasith Malinga70
Harshal Patel81
Bhuvaneshwar Kumar82
Amit Mishra83
Ashish Nehra83
Rashid Khan83
Yuzvendra Chahal84
Sunil Narine86
Sandeep Sharma87
Dwayne Bravo89
Jasprit Bumrah89

Rabada left behind Sri Lankan Legend, Lasith Malinga who took 70 matches to scalp 100 wickets, followed by Harshal Patel who appeared in 81 matches to achieve the milestone, also the fastest Indian to get to this feat.

Orange Cap: TATA IPL 2023

IPL Points Table 2023

Check out TATA IPL 2023 Schedule

Check out IPL Teams Playing XI Squad, Schedule, Venues

IPL Auction List 2023

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *