Rajasthan Royals IPL 2023 Playing XI Squad, Schedule, Venues

RR Schedule for IPL 2023 | Image Credit - @rajasthanroyals (Twitter)
RR Schedule for IPL 2023 | Image Credit – @rajasthanroyals (Twitter)

Winner of the very 1st edition of Indian Premiere League, Rajasthan Royals haven’t won title since 2008. With young squad, Sanju Samson led RR will definitely look to turn the table this time. Let’s take a look at their busy schedule of TATA IPL 2023.

Match No.Date & TimeRR vsVenueMatch Result
42nd April
03:30pm IST
Sunrisers HyderabadRajiv Gandhi International Stadium, HyderabadRR won by 72 runs
85th April
07:30pm IST
Punjab KingsBarsapara Cricket Stadium, GuwahatiPunjab Kings won by 5 runs
118th April
03:30pm IST
Delhi CapitalsBarsapara Cricket Stadium, GuwahatiRR won by 57 runs
1712th April
07:30pm IST
Chennai Super KingsMA Chidambaram Stadium, ChennaiRR won by 3 runs
2316th April
07:30pm IST
Gujarat TitansNarendra Modi Stadium, AhmedabadRR won by 3 wickets
2619th April
07:30pm IST
Lucknow Super GiantsSawai Mansingh Stadium, JaipurLSG won by 10 runs
3223rd April
03:30pm IST
Royal Challengers BangaloreM.Chinnaswamy Stadium, BengaluruRCB won by 7 runs
3727th April
07:30pm IST
Chennai Super KingsSawai Mansingh Stadium, JaipurRR won by 32 runs
4230th April
07:30pm IST
Mumbai IndiansWankhede Stadium, MumbaiMI won by 6 wickets
485th May
07:30pm IST
Gujarat TitansSawai Mansingh Stadium, JaipurGT won by 9 wickets
527th May
07:30pm IST
Sunrisers HyderabadSawai Mansingh Stadium, JaipurSRH won by 4 wickets
5611th May
07:30pm IST
Kolkata Knight RidersEden Gardens, KolkataRR won by 9 wickets
6014th May
03:30pm IST
Royal Challengers BangaloreSawai Mansingh Stadium, JaipurRCB won by 112 runs
6619th May
07:30pm IST
Punjab KingsHimachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, DharamsalaRR won by 4 wickets

Rajasthan Royals (RR) IPL 2023 Squad

PlayersRolePrice (in INR)
Sanju Samson (c)WK/Batsman14 Cr
Devdutt PadikkalBatsman7.75 Cr
Joe RootBatsman1 Cr
Yashasvi JaiswalBatsman4 Cr
Riyan ParagBatsman3.8 Cr
Shimron HetmyerBatsman8.5 Cr
Jos ButtlerWK/Batsman10 Cr
Dhruv JurelWK/Batsman20 Lakh
Kunal Singh RathoreWK/Batsman20 Lakh
Abdul BasithAll-rounder20 Lakh
Jason HolderAll-rounder5.75 Cr
Donovan FerreiraAll-rounder50 Lakh
Akash VashishtAll-rounder20 Lakh
R AshwinBowler5 Cr
Yuzvendra ChahalBowler6.5 Cr
KC CariappaBowler30 Lakh
KM AsifBowler30 Lakh
Kuldeep SenBowler20 Lakh
Kuldip YadavBowler20 Lakh
Murugan AshwinBowler20 Lakh
Adam ZampaBowler1.5 Cr
Navdeep SainiBowler2.6 Cr
Obed McCoyBowler75 Lakh
Prasidh KrishnaBowler10 Cr
Trent BoultBowler8 Cr

IPL 2023: RR unveils their new jersey

Check out TATA IPL 2023 Schedule

Check out IPL Teams Playing XI Squad, Schedule, Venues

IPL Auction List 2023

New Jerseys of IPL Teams

List of Injured & Ruled Out Players in IPL 2023

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *