Punjab Kings IPL 2023 Playing XI Squad, Schedule, Venue

Punjab Squad 2023
Punjab Squad 2023 | Image Credit – @PunjabKingsIPL(Twitter)

Shikhar Dhawan led Punjab Kings will try their luck in the latest edition of TATA IPL 2023. Will the young team be able to deliver what their supporters want? Let’s look the schedule, venues, playing squads to find more.

Match No.Date & TimePK vs VenueMatch Results
21st April
03:30pm IST
Kolkata Knight RidersPunjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, MohaliPunjab Kings won by 7 runs (DLS method)
85th April
07:30pm IST
Rajasthan RoyalsBarsapara Cricket Stadium, GuwahatiPunjab Kings won by 5 runs
149th April
07:30pm IST
Sunrisers HyderabadRajiv Gandhi International Stadium, HyderabadSRH won by 8 wickets
1813th April
07:30pm IST
Gujarat TitansPunjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, MohaliGT won by 6 wickets
2115th April
07:30pm IST
Lucknow Super GiantsBharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium, LucknowPBKS won by 2 wickets
2720th April
03:30pm IST
Royal Challengers BangalorePunjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, MohaliRCB won by 24 runs
3122nd April
07:30pm IST
Mumbai IndiansWankhede Stadium, MumbaiPBKS won by 13 runs
3828th April
07:30pm IST
Lucknow Super GiantsPunjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, MohaliLSG won by 56 runs
4130th April
03:30pm IST
Chennai Super KingsMA Chidambaram Stadium, ChennaiPBKS won by 4 wickets
453rd May
07:30pm IST
Mumbai IndiansPunjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, MohaliMI won by 6 wickets
538th May
07:30pm IST
Kolkata Knight RidersEden Gardens, KolkataKKR won by 5 wickets
5913th May
07:30pm IST
Delhi CapitalsArun Jaitley Stadium, DelhiPBKS won by 31 runs
6417th May
07:30pm IST
Delhi CapitalsHimachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, DharamsalaDC won by 15 runs
6619th May
07:30pm IST
Rajasthan RoyalsHimachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, DharamsalaRR won by 4 wickets

Punjab Kings (PBKS) IPL 2023 Squad

PlayersRolePrice (in INR)
Shikhar Dhawan (c)Batsman8.25 Cr
Bhanuka RajapaksaBatsman50 Lakh
Harpreet Singh BhatiaBatsman40 Lakh
Atharva TaideBatsman20 Lakh
Jitesh SharmaWK/Batsman20 Lakh
Prabhsimran SinghWK/Batsman60 Lakh
Shahrukh KhanAll-rounder9 Cr
Liam LivingstoneAll-rounder11.5 Cr
Rishi DhawanAll-rounder55 Lakh
Sam CurranAll-rounder18.5 Cr
Sikandar RazaAll-rounder50 Lakh
Shivam SinghAll-rounder20 Lakh
Raj Angad BawaAll-rounder2 Cr
Matthew ShortAll-rounder
Mohit RatheeAll-rounder20 Lakh
Baltej SinghBowler20 Lakh
Arshdeep SinghBowler4 Cr
Kagiso RabadaBowler9.25 Cr
Vidwath KaverappaBowler20 Lakh
Nathan EllisBowler75 Lakh
Rahul ChaharBowler5.25 Cr
Harpreet BrarBowler3.8 Cr

Check out TATA IPL 2023 Schedule

Check out IPL Teams Playing XI Squad, Schedule, Venues

IPL Auction List 2023

New Jerseys of IPL Teams

List of Injured & Ruled Out Players in IPL 2023

8 thoughts on “Punjab Kings IPL 2023 Playing XI Squad, Schedule, Venue

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *