MI IPL 2023 Playing XI Squad, Schedule, Venue

MI Squad 2022
MI Squad | Image Credit – mumbaiindians.com

The most successful team in IPL history, 5 times Champions, Ro-hitman Sharma led Mumbai Indians (MI) will look to start the TATA IPL 2023 with lots of excitement and look forward to be on the winning track for which they have been known for years.

Match No.Date & TimeMI vs VenueMatch Result
52nd April
07:30pm IST
Royal Challengers BangaloreM.Chinnaswamy Stadium, BengaluruRCB won by 8 wickets
128th April
07:30pm IST
Chennai Super KingsWankhede Stadium, MumbaiCSK won by 7 wickets
1611th April
07:30pm IST
Delhi CapitalsArun Jaitley Stadium, DelhiMI won by 6 wickets
2216th April
03:30pm IST
Kolkata Knight RidersWankhede Stadium, MumbaiMI won by 5 wickets
2518th April
07:30pm IST
Sunrisers HyderabadRajiv Gandhi International Stadium, HyderabadMI won by 14 runs
3122nd April
07:30pm IST
Punjab KingsWankhede Stadium, MumbaiPBKS won by 13 runs
3525th April
07:30pm IST
Gujarat TitansNarendra Modi Stadium, AhmedabadGT won by 55 runs
4230th April
07:30pm IST
Rajasthan RoyalsWankhede Stadium, MumbaiMI won by 6 wickets
463rd May
07:30pm IST
Punjab KingsPunjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, MohaliMI won by 6 wickets
496th May
03:30pm IST
Chennai Super KingsMA Chidambaram Stadium, ChennaiCSK won by 6 wickets
549th May
07:30pm IST
Royal Challengers BangaloreWankhede Stadium, MumbaiMI won by 6 wickets
5712th May
07:30pm IST
Gujarat TitansWankhede Stadium, MumbaiMI won by 27 runs
6316th May
07:30pm IST
Lucknow Super GiantsBharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium, LucknowLSG won by 5 runs
6921st May
03:30pm IST
Sunrisers HyderabadWankhede Stadium, MumbaiMI won by 8 wickets

Mumbai Indians (MI) IPL 2023 Squad

PlayersRolePrice (in INR)
Rohit Sharma (c)Batsman16 Cr
Surya Kumar YadavBatsman8 Cr
Dewald BrevisBatsman3 Cr
Tilak VarmaBatsman1.7 Cr
Nehal WadheraBatsman20 Lakh
Tristan StubbsBatsman20 Lakh
Md. Arshad KhanBatsman20 Lakh
Ishan KishanWK/Batsman15.25 Cr
Vishnu VinodWK/Batsman20 Lakh
Tim DavidAll-rounder8.25 Cr
Ramandeep SinghAll-rounder20 Lakh
Cameron GreenAll-rounder17.5 Cr
Shams MulaniAll-rounder20 Lakh
Arjun TendulkarAll-rounder30 Lakh
Raghav GoyalAll-rounder20 Lakh
Jasprit BumrahBowler16 Cr
Jofra ArcherBowler8 Cr
Jason BehrendorffBowler75 Lakh
Hrithik ShokeenBowler20 Lakh
Jhye RichardsonBowler1.5 Cr
Duan JansenBowler20 Lakh
Arshad KhanBowler20 Lakh
Kumar KartikeyaBowler20 Lakh
Piyush ChawlaBowler50 Lakh
Akash MadhwalBowler20 Lakh

MI unveils new jersey in Blue and Gold for IPL 2023

Check out TATA IPL 2023 Schedule

Check out IPL Teams Playing XI Squad, Schedule, Venues

IPL Auction List 2023

New Jerseys of IPL Teams

List of Injured & Ruled Out Players in IPL 2023

7 thoughts on “MI IPL 2023 Playing XI Squad, Schedule, Venue

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *