Kolkata Knight Riders IPL 2023 Playing XI Squad, Schedule

Kolkata Knight Riders Squad 2023
Kolkata Knight Riders Squad 2023 | Image Credit – kkr.in

King Khan owned Kolkata Knight Riders with slogan “Korbo Lorbo Jeetbo” have become the IPL Champions in 2012 and 2014 under Gautam Gambhir’s captaincy.

For the last 8 years, they have been devoid of IPL Trophies and as a result, they are ready to end the drought of titleless seasons. With the charge in young captain, Shreyas Iyer, team will enter the arena with solid strategies to lock horns with other teams. Check out KKR’s Schedule for TATA IPL 2023 season.

Match No.Date & TimeKKR vsVenueMatch Result
21st April
03:30pm IST
Punjab KingsPunjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, MohaliPunjab Kings won by 7 runs (DLS method)
96th April
07:30pm IST
Royal Challengers BangaloreEden Gardens, KolkataKKR won by 81 runs
139th April
03:30pm IST
Gujarat TitansNarendra Modi Stadium, AhmedabadKKR won by 3 wickets
1914th April
07:30pm IST
Sunrisers HyderabadEden Gardens, KolkataSRH won by 23 runs
2216th April
03:30pm IST
Mumbai IndiansWankhede Stadium, MumbaiMI won by 5 wickets
2820th April
07:30pm IST
Delhi CapitalsArun Jaitley Stadium, DelhiDC won by 4 wickets
3323rd April
07:30pm IST
Chennai Super KingsEden Gardens, KolkataCSK won by 49 runs
3626th April
07:30pm IST
Royal Challengers BangaloreM.Chinnaswamy Stadium, BengaluruKKR won by 21 runs
3929th April
03:30pm IST
Gujarat TitansEden Gardens, KolkataGT won by 7 wickets
474th May
07:30pm IST
Sunrisers HyderabadRajiv Gandhi International Stadium, HyderabadKKR won by 5 runs
538th May
07:30pm IST
Punjab KingsEden Gardens, KolkataKKR won by 5 wickets
5611th May
07:30pm IST
Rajasthan RoyalsEden Gardens, KolkataRR won by 9 wickets
6114th May
07:30pm IST
Chennai Super KingsMA Chidambaram Stadium, ChennaiKKR won by 6 wickets
6820th May
07:30pm IST
Lucknow Super GiantsEden Gardens, KolkataLSG won by 1 run

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) IPL 2023 Squad

PlayersRolePrice (in INR)
Shreyas Iyer (c)Batsman12.25 Cr
Nitish RanaBatsman8 Cr
Mandeep SinghBatsman50 Lakh
Rinku SinghBatsman55 Lakh
N JagadeesanWK/Batsman90 Lakh
Rahmanullah GurbazWK/Batsman50 Lakh
Litton DasWK/Batsman50 Lakh
Andre RussellAll-rounder12 Cr
David WieseAll-rounder1 Cr
Anukul RoyAll-rounder20 Lakh
Shakib Al HasanAll-rounder1.5 Cr
Sunil NarineAll-rounder6 Cr
Venkatesh IyerAll-rounder8 Cr
Tim SoutheeBowler1.5 Cr
Varun ChakaravarthyBowler8 Cr
Umesh YadavBowler2 Cr
Vaibhav AroraBowler60 Lakh
Suyash SharmaBowler20 Lakh
Shardul ThakurBowler10.75 Cr
Lockie FergusonBowler10 Cr
Kulwant KhejroliyaBowler20 Lakh
Harshit RanaBowler20 Lakh

KKR announce Nitish Rana as their new Captain for IPL 2023

IPL 2023: KKR unveils new jersey in purple and gold

Check out TATA IPL 2023 Schedule

Check out IPL Teams Playing XI Squad, Schedule, Venues

IPL Auction List 2023

New Jerseys of IPL Teams

List of Injured & Ruled Out Players in IPL 2023

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *