Gujarat Titans IPL 2023 Playing XI Squad, Schedule, Venues

Gujarat Titans 2022 IPL Champions
2022 IPL Champions GT | Image Credit

Ladies and Gentlemen, Presenting you the defending champion of IPL, Gujarat Titans. Under the captaincy of “Kung-fu Pandya“, Gujarat won its first title in its debut season.

When they will clash against Chennai Super Kings on 31st March, 2023 at Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad, their strategies to defent the title at any cost will start there onwards. Star-studded GT looks really strong and eager to perform in TATA IPL 2023. Check out their calendar –

Match No.Date & TimeGT vsVenueMatch Result
131st March
07:30pm IST
Chennai Super KingsNarendra Modi Stadium, AhmedabadGT won by 5 wickets
74th April
07:30pm IST
Delhi CapitalsArun Jaitley Stadium, DelhiGT won by 6 wickets
139th April
03:30pm IST
Kolkata Knight RidersNarendra Modi Stadium, AhmedabadKKR won by 3 wickets
1813th April
07:30pm IST
Punjab KingsPunjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, MohaliGT won by 6 wickets
2316th April
07:30pm IST
Rajasthan RoyalsNarendra Modi Stadium, AhmedabadRR won by 3 wickets
3022nd April
03:30pm IST
Lucknow Super GiantsBharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium, LucknowGT won by 7 runs
3525th April
07:30pm IST
Mumbai IndiansNarendra Modi Stadium, AhmedabadGT won by 55 runs
3929th April
03:30pm IST
Kolkata Knight RidersEden Gardens, KolkataGT won by 7 wickets
442nd May
07:30pm IST
Delhi CapitalsNarendra Modi Stadium, AhmedabadDC won by 5 runs
485th May
07:30pm IST
Rajasthan RoyalsSawai Mansingh Stadium, JaipurGT won by 9 wickets
517th May
03:30pm IST
Lucknow Super GiantsNarendra Modi Stadium, AhmedabadGT won by 56 runs
5712th May
07:30pm IST
Mumbai IndiansWankhede Stadium, MumbaiMI won by 27 runs
6215th May
07:30pm IST
Sunrisers HyderabadNarendra Modi Stadium, AhmedabadGT won by 34 runs
7021st May
07:30pm IST
Royal Challengers BangaloreM.Chinnaswamy Stadium, BengaluruGT won by 6 wickets

Gujarat Titans (GT) IPL 2023 Squad

PlayersRolePrice (in INR)
Hardik Pandya (c)All-rounder 15 Cr
Abhinav ManoharBatsman2.6 Cr
Kane WilliamsonBatsman2 Cr
David MillerBatsman3 Cr
Shubman GillBatsman7 Cr
Sai SudharsanBatsman20 Lakh
Matthew WadeWK/Batsman2.4 Cr
K Srikar BharatWK/Batsman1.2 Cr
Wriddhiman SahaWK/Batsman1.9 Cr
Urvil PatelWK/Batsman20 Lakh
Rahul TewatiaAll-rounder9 Cr
Sai KishoreAll-rounder3 Cr
Vijay ShankarAll-rounder1.4 Cr
Md. ShamiBowler6.25 Cr
Rashid KhanBowler15 Cr
Mohit SharmaBowler50 Lakh
Jayant YadavBowler1.7 Cr
Alzarri JosephBowler2.4 Cr
Joshua LittleBowler4.4 Cr
Darshan NalkandeBowler20 Lakh
Noor AhmadBowler30 Lakh
Odean SmithBowler50 Lakh
Pradeep SangwanBowler20 Lakh
Shivam MaviBowler6 Cr
Yash DayalBowler3.2 Cr

Check out TATA IPL 2023 Schedule

Check out IPL Teams Playing XI Squad, Schedule, Venues

IPL Auction List 2023

New Jerseys of IPL Teams

List of Injured & Ruled Out Players in IPL 2023

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *