IPL 2023 Champions: Chennai Super Kings clinch 5th title defeating defending Champions, Gujarat Titans in rain-affected final

IPL 2023 Champion
Thala lifting Jadeja after winning IPL 2023
ipl 2023 champions
No caption needed
Runner up of IPL 2023
Gujarat Titans – Runner up of IPL 2023

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *