MI vs KKR Dream11 Prediction | Best team for dream11 today match, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report

In the 22nd match of IPL 2023 on 16th April at Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai, MI will go against KKR. Currently, MI is at 9th position while KKR is placed at 5th in the points table.

MI vs KKR Best team for dream11 today match

Grand League

First Prize: 2,00,00,000 /-

Captain: S Yadav

Vice-captain: C Green

Wicket-keepers: I Kishan, N Jagadeesan

Batsmen: R Sharma, S Yadav, N Rana, V Iyer, R Singh

All-rounders: S Narine, C Green

Bowlers: J Behrendorff, V Chakravarthy

MI vs KKR Grand League Dream11 Prediction
MI vs KKR Grand League Dream11 Prediction

Small League

First Prize: 1,00,00,000 /-

Captain: P Chawla

Vice-captain: R Singh

Wicket-keepers: R Gurbaz

Batsmen: S Yadav, N Rana, T Varma, R Singh, T David

All-rounders:  C Green, H Shokeen

Bowlers: P Chawla, R Meredith, S Sharma

WhatsApp Image 2023 04 16 at 10.47.51 AM

Pitch Reports

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai has always provided batsmen friendly pitch. The quick outfields also help teams to score runs quickly. Since, this match will be played in afternoon, as a result, team winning the toss would go for bat-first strategy.

IPL 2023 Stats

1st Innings Score – 157 runs

Chasing Team Score – 159 runs

In the last game at this ground, MI was crushed by CSK by 7 wickets. Spinners took 6 wickets in total out of 11 wickets in the match. At the other hand, Pacers scalped 5 wickets showing the pitch is balanced for both the variations.

Match Details

Match No. : 22nd, MI vs KKR

Timing : 16th April, 2023 | 03:30pm onwards

Venue : Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Mumbai Indians

Probable Playing XI

  1. Rohit Sharma (c)
  2. Ishan Kishan (wk)
  3. Cameron Green
  4. Surya Kumar Yadav
  5. Tilak Varma
  6. Nihal Wadhera
  7. Hrithik Shokeen
  8. Riley Meredith
  9. Arshad Khan
  10. Piyush Chawla
  11. Jason Behrendorff

Impact Players

Kumar Kartikeya, Arjun Tendulkar, Ramandeep Singh, Tristan Stubbs, Tim David

Kolkata Knight Riders

Probable Playing XI

  1. R Gurbaz (wk)
  2. N Jagadeesan
  3. V Iyer
  4. Sunil Narine
  5. Nitish Rana (c)
  6. Andre Russell
  7. Rinku Singh
  8. Shardul Thakur
  9. Umesh Yadav
  10. Lockie Ferguson
  11. Varun Chakravarthy

Impact Players

Suyash Sharma, Anukul Roy, David Wiese, Kulwant Singh, Mandeep Singh

MI IPL 2023 Playing XI Squad, Schedule, Venue

Kolkata Knight Riders IPL 2023 Playing XI Squad, Schedule

Check out TATA IPL 2023 Schedule

Check out IPL Teams Playing XI Squad, Schedule, Venues

IPL Auction List 2023

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *